Saturday, March 26, 2011

Who made a stupider decision? Vince or Dixie Carter?

I'd say they're 50/50 on this one. Vince allowed Cena to make Jericho & Angle look very bad, and they're better superstars than he is. With Carter, if Moore's contract was expiring and he was leaving, let him lose and keep it pushing. But if Shannon Moore is leaving for the WWE, then he also made a stupid decision cause the WWE isn't focusing on the cruiserweight division and there aren't many guys his size to compete with in the WWE.

No comments:

Post a Comment