Thursday, March 31, 2011

Anyone else play FFXI? if u do answer and u get 10 pts lol?

Anyone on here play FFXI on the Kujata server? if so talk to me in -game, my name is Leith, Erhardgunterson, or Veutont, and do you agree that the economy of that server um SUCKS MONKEY NUTS?

No comments:

Post a Comment