Tuesday, March 29, 2011

Justin bieber innocent?

why does everyone hate justin bieber? i beg the differ from other celeberties. well i understand hating chris brown cuz hes a dirtbag, but justin beiber,....... my only question is why? and if you have a reason i would be more than miserable to hear why.

No comments:

Post a Comment